​Innovative SOD extraction technology

SOD天然萃取
SOD天然萃取
SOD天然萃取
SOD天然萃取
SOD天然萃取
英文logo.png

技術革新

​What is SOD

Superoxide dismutase (SOD) is an enzyme that can catalyze the conversion of superoxide into oxygen and hydrogen peroxide through a disproportionation reaction.

Superoxide is one of the main reactive oxygen species in cells, so superoxide dismutase plays a key role as an antioxidant.

Innovative technology

HOX WORLD LLC is committed to the development of superoxide dismutase (SOD) related products. The company has a strong scientific research team.

After years of scientific research, it has developed the latest technology key, through unique formulation selection, formulation and material ratio. And manufacturing technology opens the door to health and longevity for users.

The human body and SOD

As people grow older, the function of SOD self-manufacturing in the body decreases, the activity decreases, the body's nutrient absorption capacity deteriorates, and energy cannot be efficiently converted.  The famous American biologist, "Father of SOD" Ferre Devic Ferredevich, after a lot of experiments, SOD can effectively reduce blood lipids, cholesterol and blood pressure, enhance liver and kidney function, protect the heart, prevent prostatitis, Regulating the female physiological cycle has obvious preventive and therapeutic effects on diabetes. The lack of SOD and the reduction of activity are the root causes of human life and death. Supplementing SOD can achieve the purpose of preventing and treating various diseases and delaying aging. In traditional Chinese medicine, SOD plays an important role. The nutritional value of many expensive medicinal materials with immune function, such as ginseng, cordyceps sinensis, and ganoderma, is ultimately achieved by improving SOD vitality to achieve anti-aging purposes.

​Where can find SOD

Superoxide dismutase

Superoxide Dismutase referred to as SOD

 

It is widely distributed in microorganisms, plants and animals. The content of SOD is relatively high in fruits and vegetables, such as bananas, hawthorn, prickly pear, kiwi, garlic, etc. It is also distributed in others such as scallops and chicken. The activity of SOD is higher in the peel than in the pulp, and higher in the fresh fruit than in the placed fruit. It is processed into health products and food additives in various forms for use, such as SOD-added milk, beer, soft candy and other types of food nutrition fortifiers.

research.jpg

Free radicals!?

Free radicals, are academically defined as atoms or groups with unpaired electrons formed by homogenization of covalent bonds of compound molecules under external conditions such as light and heat. Simply put, a free radical is a single-electron atom or group, extremely active and very unstable. Its attack method is to snatch other people's electrons.

Some people describe free radicals as being like a small third, who specializes in breaking up other people's families, and the one who has been broken up goes to break up another family, triggering a chain reaction and causing social instability.

The harm of free radicals?

Free radical attack is to snatch cell electrons as a means. Cell protein molecules that lose electrons will be distorted, and the distorted molecules will snatch the electrons of other molecules, triggering a malignant chain reaction, causing the body's cell tissue to function decline, disease, and organs. Produce disease. Numerous medical studies and clinical trials have proved that "free radical damage is the source of all diseases."

 

Where do free radicals come from?

Free radicals can be formed in various biochemical, chemical and physical ways. Free radicals have two sources: external sources and internal sources.

Exogenous free radicals:

  1. Light-initiated (under the excitation of light, many vinyl monomers will form free radicals). Human eyes are exposed to strong light for a long time, and retinal nerve cells are damaged, forming cataracts. According to statistics, the incidence of cataracts in China's Qinghai-Tibet Plateau is much higher than other plains. Under long-term strong light exposure, free radicals can damage retinal nerve cells.

  2. Thermal initiation (by directly heating the molecular monomer to open the double bond of the vinyl monomer to generate free radicals) . Chinese people like hot frying, and the smoke produced by hot oil contains a lot of free radicals. The free radicals in oil fume make housewives and Chinese chefs who often work in the kitchen more likely to suffer from lung diseases and tumors than others.

  3. Radiation triggered (through high-energy radiation, cell monomers absorb radiation energy and decompose into free radicals) . For example, electromagnetic wave radiation from electronic devices such as computers and mobile phones. The damage caused by the amount of radiation varies in size and in size, so small that you can't feel it at all.

  4. Others : microwave, acoustic wave, ion trigger, initiator (drug, metal, other chemical substance) trigger, etc. Any chemical drug can trigger a stress response in the body and produce free radical damage, which is what we call a side effect.

Endogenous free radicals:

1. Respiratory free radicals, as long as there is breathing, the human body will produce free radicals.

The aerobic respiration of human cell mitochondria generates free radicals at all times. There are about 1000 to 2000 mitochondria in the cell on average. "Respiratory free radicals" are the largest source of free radicals in the human body under healthy conditions.

 

2. Oxygen burst, in a disease state, free radicals in the human body are mainly produced in "oxygen burst".

When viruses or microorganisms invade the human body, the phagocytes of the immune system will quickly gather, activate, and swallow the invading viruses and microorganisms. This process is called "oxygen burst." Oxygen bursts will produce a large number of free radicals, which will kill viruses, but at the same time they will also kill phagocytes and even cause organ or tissue damage.


3. Reperfusion injury when the blood flow, the body inflammation, ischemia, myocardial infarction, cerebral thrombosis episodes, as well as the body part

Once the blood stops flowing in the tissues, the moment it starts to flow again, a large amount of free radicals will be produced explosively (called "blood flow reperfusion injury" in medicine).

 


SOD is the toughest force to win the epidemic!

  1. In the immune layer , SOD can keep the body in a high-oxygen state, activate the lymphatic immune system, enhance immunity, eliminate free radicals between tissues, and protect the normal operation of immune cells.

  2. At the cell layer , SOD protects the health of the main organelles in the cell, effectively recognizes viral RNA and blocks its combination with ribosomes, protects the health of the lipid layer of the cell membrane, reduces the chain reaction of lipid damage, and effectively protects the inheritance of cells and mitochondria Material DNA and RNA ensure the correct expression of cells.

  3. In the viral molecular layer , SOD can inhibit the expression of the new coronavirus in cells, recognize and bind to viral free radicals, and prevent its synthesis and release.

​創新SOD萃取技術

SOD天然萃取
SOD天然萃取
SOD天然萃取
SOD天然萃取
SOD天然萃取
英文logo.png

技術革新

​SOD是什麼

超氧化物歧化酶

Superoxide Dismutase  簡稱SOD

生物體內的一種抗氧化金屬酶,其抗氧化能力遠高於抗氧化劑。能催化超氧陰離子自由基歧化反應生成氧和過氧化氫,在氧化與抗氧化平衡中起到至關重要的作用,與很多疾病的發生密不可分 。

HOX創新技術

 

HOX瀚斯致力於超氧化物歧化酶(SOD)相關產品開發,公司擁有強大的科研團隊,經過多年的科學研究,研發出最新的科技金鑰,通過獨一無二的劑型選擇、配方調配、材料比例和製成技術,為使用者打開了健康長壽之門。

人體與SOD

隨著人們年齡的增長,人體內自主製造SOD的功能減弱,活性降低,人體中營養吸收能力的退化,能量無法被高效地轉換。

美國著名生物學家,“SOD之父”Ferre Devic費雷德維奇,經過反復大量的實驗發現SOD能有效降低血脂,膽固醇和血壓,增強肝腎功能,保護心臟,預防前列腺炎,調節女性生理週期,對糖尿病有明顯的預防和輔助治療作用。

SOD的缺少和活性降低是人類生老病死的根本原因,補充SOD可以達到預防和治療各種疾病,延緩衰老的目的。在中醫藥學中,SOD同樣發揮著重要功效,很多昂貴藥材具有提高免疫力的作用,如人參,冬蟲夏草,靈芝等,其營養價值最終都是通過提高SOD活力來實現抗衰老的目的。

​SOD在哪裡

超氧化物歧化酶

Superoxide Dismutase  簡稱SOD

 

廣泛分佈在微生物、植物和動物體內。SOD 在蔬菜水果中含量較高,如香蕉、山楂、刺梨、獼猴桃、大蒜等,其他如扇貝、雞肉等中也有分佈。SOD 的活性在果皮中高於果肉,在新鮮水果中高於放置後的水果。並以各種形式被加工成保健品和食品添加劑等作為使用,如添加有 SOD 的牛奶、啤酒、軟糖等類型的食品營養強化劑。

research.jpg

自由基

自由基(英語:Free Radical),又稱游離基,學術定義上是指化合物的分子在光熱等外界條件下,共價鍵發生均裂而形成的具有不成對電子的原子或基團。簡單說,自由基是一個單電子的原子或者基團,極度活潑,非常不穩定, 其攻擊手段就是搶奪別人的電子。

 自由基的危害? 

自由基攻擊就是以搶奪細胞電子為手段,失去電子的細胞蛋白質分子會發生畸變,形成畸變的分子又去搶奪其它分子的的電子,引發惡性連鎖反應,使人體細胞組織發生功能衰退、病變,器官產生疾病。眾多醫學研究及臨床試驗證明“自由基的傷害是萬病之源”。

 

自由基,從何而來? 

自由基形成有生化的、化學的和物理的各種方式,自由基有兩種來源:外源和內源。

外源性自由基:

  1. 光引發(在光的激發下,使許多烯類單體會形成自由基)人的眼睛長期受強光照射,視網膜神經細胞受到損傷,形成白內障。據統計,中國青藏高原地區白內障發病率遠高於其它平原地區,長年強光照射下,自由基對視網膜神經細胞造成損傷。

  2. 熱引發(通過直接對分子單體進行加熱,打開乙烯基單體的雙鍵生成自由基)。中國人喜歡熱油煎炒炸,熱油產生的煙霧含有大量自由基。油煙中的自由基使經常在廚房勞作的家庭婦女、中餐大廚患肺部疾病和腫瘤的幾率遠高於其他人。

  3. 輻射引發(通過高能輻射線,使細胞分子單體吸收輻射能而分解成自由基)。比如電腦、手機等電子設備的電磁波輻射。輻射量有大小造成的損傷也有大小,小到你根本感覺不到。

  4. 其它:微波、聲波、離子引發、引發劑(藥物、金屬、其它化學物質)引發等。任何化學藥物都會引發體內的應激反應,產生自由基損傷,也是我們所說的副作用。

內源性自由基:

1.呼吸性自由基,只要有呼吸,人體就會產生自由基。

人體細胞線粒體的有氧呼吸時刻都在產生自由基。細胞內平均大約有1000~2000個線粒體。「呼吸性自由基」是健康狀態下人體中最大的自由基產生來源。

2.氧爆發,疾病狀態下,人體中的自由基主要產於“氧爆發”。

病毒或微生物入侵人體時,免疫系統的吞噬細胞會迅速聚集、活化、吞噬入侵的病毒微生物,這個過程稱之為“氧爆發”。氧爆發會產生大量的自由基,這些自由基會殺死病毒,但同時也會殺死吞噬細胞,甚至引起器官或組織損傷。


3.血流再灌注損傷,人體發生炎症、缺血、心肌梗死、腦血栓發作等時,以及體內部分

組織一旦血液停止流動,再開始流動的這一瞬間,會爆發性地產生大量自由基(醫學上稱為“血流再灌注損傷”)。

 


 SOD (超氧化物歧化酶)是打贏疫情的攻堅部隊! 

  1. 免疫層,SOD可使體內保持高氧狀態,啟動淋巴免疫系統,提升免疫能力,消滅游離於組織間的自由基,保護免疫細胞的正常運行。

  2. 細胞層,SOD保護細胞內主要細胞器的健康,有效識別病毒RNA並阻斷其與核糖體的結合,保護細胞膜脂質層的健康,減少脂質破損的鏈式反應,有效保護細胞和線粒體中的遺傳物質DNA和RNA,保證細胞的正確表達。

  3. 病毒分子層,SOD能夠抑制新冠狀病毒在細胞內的表達,識別病毒性自由基並與其結合,防止其合成與釋放。